Almar Sehver
PARTNER 
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY  LAWYER

almar@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, domain names, court disputes
Villu Pavelts
PARTNER 
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY


villu@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 trademarks


Urmas Kernu
FOUNDING PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY


urmas@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 trademarks 


   
Tõnu Nelsas
PARTNER
PATENT ATTORNEY


tonu@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 patents, utility models

Mikas Miniotas
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY LAWYER

mikas@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, customs matters, domain names, court disputes

Ingrid Matsina
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
LAWYER

ingrid@aaa.ee 

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, domain names, court disputes


   
Elle Mellik
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY

elle@aaa.ee

Specialization: trademarks


Lembit Mitt
PARTNER
PATENT ATTORNEY

lembit@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 EP validation, annuities
Jürgen Toome
PATENT ATTORNEY

jyrgen@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 patents, utility models


   
Anu Maasik
PATENT ATTORNEY

anu@aaa.ee


Specialization: patents, utility models
Linnar Puusepp
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY LAWYER
linnar@aaa.ee 

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, customs matters, court disputes
Martina Böckler-Lorvi
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY

martina@aaa.ee


Specialization: trademarks

   
Piret Niidas
PATENT ATTORNEY
piret@aaa.ee

Specialization: patents, utility models

Marius Jakulis Jason
FOUNDING PARTNER

Jaak Ostrat, PhD
ADVISOR, PATENT ATTORNEY

   
Thea Toomla
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY

thea@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 patents, utility models
Riina Peinar
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY

riina@aaa.ee


Specialization: EP validation, annuities
Marek Saarmark
ASSISTANT TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
marek@aaa.ee

Specialization:  trademark searches

   
   
Svetlana Kernu
ASSISTANT TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
sveta@aaa.ee

Specialization: trademark renewals

   
Office  
 
 
 
Meeli Saar
ACCOUNTANT
rmtp@aaa.ee   
Anu Põder
MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT
anup@aaa.ee    
Meeli Laidvee
ASSISTANT
aaa@aaa.ee 
   
 
  
Kairi Kask
ASSISTANT
aaa@aaa.ee